換貨政策

品質保證:

為保持產品和您的購物體驗的最佳質素,我們樂意為您免費更換任何品質有問題的貨品。如需更換貨品,請務必於貨到後的3天內把有瑕疵的貨品的相片電郵給我們,並參照以下的換貨政策把貨品寄回給我們以作處理。

  • 在貨到後的3天內電郵至 info@circusmonkey.com,經初步確認後,您可把退換貨品寄至:香港九龍灣臨興街32號美羅中心一期12樓21室。

  • 我們恕不接受在貨到3天後才辦理的退換手續。
     
  • 辦理退換手續時必須附上購物收據或證明。
     
  • 所退換之貨品必須未經清洗、穿著或使用,而且要保持全新、完整及整潔的狀態。如退換貨品沒有原有的包裝或有損壞/使用過,我們將保留收取合理的進貨費用的權利。
     
  • 對於任何因速遞過程而誤送、遺失或損壞的退換貨品,我們恕不承擔任何責任。我們建議您選用有追蹤功能和送貨確認的快遞公司來寄送退換貨品。
     
  • 收到退換貨品後,我們會向您發出電郵通知,並仔細審視該貨品是否符合我們的換貨政策。經確認後會再向您發出電郵,通知有關結果。
     
  • 一經確認後,我們會立刻安排寄出新的貨品。如訂單的收貨地址為香港,我們將不會額外收取運費;惟您需自行支付把退換貨品寄回給我們之運費。(包括香港本地/海外地區)
     
  • 您實際收到全新貨品的時間會因目的地的距離而異。
     
  • 處理退換貨品需時,如您在收到確認電郵後7天內仍未收到全新貨品,請發送電郵至 info@circusmonkey.com 與我們聯絡 。
     

如有任何疑問或查詢,歡迎以電郵方式與我們聯絡!

電郵//  info@circusmonkey.com

Exchange Policy

Product Guarantee:

To ensure the standard of our product quality and your shopping experience, we are pleased to replace any defective products at no cost to you. An email notification is required within 3 days of receiving the product with a photo of the defect if there is a need for product exchange. Please also follow the exchange policy below and send us the item(s) for exchange. We will work with you individually to resolve the issue.

  • Please email us at info@circusmonkey.com to initiate an exchange. After initial confirmation, please send us the exchange to the following address: RM 21, 12/F Metro Centre (1), 32 Lam Hing Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

  • If 3 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you an exchange.

  • To complete your exchange, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.

  • All returns must have the original packaging. We reserve the right to charge a reasonable restocking fee if item(s) are returned without packaging or returned damaged/used.

  • We do not assume responsibility for misdirected, lost or damaged exchange shipments. Items for exchange are suggested to be sent with a courier that offers tracking service with delivery confirmation.

  • An email notification will be sent once the exchanged item(s) is received. We will inspect the item(s) closely and notify you via email of the results.

  • All confirmed exchanges in Hong Kong will be processed and sent out immediately with no extra shipping costs added to your original order. However, you will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item(s) for exchanges (inside / outside of Hong Kong)

  • Depending on where you live, the time it takes for your exchange item(s) to reach you may vary.

  • There is often some processing time before the exchange item(s) is posted. If you haven’t received your exchange within a week or so after our confirmation, please contact us at info@circusmonkey.com.

 

Email us for any other questions or concerns you may have!

E//  info@circusmonkey.com